Why have a passion for helping people preplan their funeral and cemetery arrangements…

2013-10-23 05.55.03

Megan Coyle Stamos, from Coyle Funeral Homes in Toledo, Ohio states:  “I want to tell you why I have a passion for helping people plan and pay for their funeral arrangements in advance.  I grew up right behind the funeral home on Reynolds Road and was around often, playing in the parking lot, behind the scenes.  I saw so many families overwhelmed with grief, confused, scared, in shock, because of the loss of a loved one.  I witnessed distress and arguing over who would pay the bill, over what kind of service or casket their mom wanted.  I knew I wanted to help…”

Call us at 219-769-8803 and visit us at calumetparkcemetery.com

Comments Off on Why have a passion for helping people preplan their funeral and cemetery arrangements…

Filed under Calumet Park Cemetery, Calumet Park Cemetery in Merrillville Indiana, Calumet Park Funeral Chapel in Merrillville Indiana, Calumet Park Funeral Home, feature stories, Grieving, Rendina Funeral Home, Veterans benefits

Comments are closed.